Bridge

 
 

Our Bridge teams had a successful season this year.
Both Team A and Team B came in second in the league.

Way to bridge together for a top finish!

 

A-TEAM

KAREN FELDMAN (CAPTAIN)
SUSAN FISHER
CHARLES GOODFIELD
JANE HEILBRON
ROSALIND HERTZOG (CO-CAPTAIN)
JANIE JULIUS
HEIDI KLEIN
BARBARA SCHARF
JACQUELINE BELLSEY-STARR
MICHAEL SWEEDLER 
 

     


B-TEAM


JIM BANDLER
SANDRA BANDLER
JOAN GOODMAN
DAVID HIRSCH
BARBARA KLAUBER (CAPTAIN)
PATRICIA KOVACS
DIANE KRAMER
EDITH LAUTEN
BARBARA STRUTH (CO-CAPTAIN)
JUDITH WEIL

 
 

  

  • Duplicate Bridge Luncheon Schedule
    • DUPLICATE BRIDGE LUNCHEON 2015 SCHEDULE

      Thursday, June 11 @ 11:30 a.m.

      Thursday, August 13 @ 11:30 a.m.

  • Team A Schedule
    • A-TEAM 2015 SCHEDULE

      Wednesday, May 13 @ Century Country Club

      Wednesday, June 3 @ Quaker Ridge Country Club

      Wednesday, July 1 @ Beach Point Club

      Wednesday, August 5 @ Sunningdale Country Club

      Wednesday, September 2 @ Metropolis Country Club




  • Team B Schedule
    • B-TEAM 2015 SCHEDULE

      Wednesday, May 20 @ BraeBurn Country Club

      Wednesday, June 10 @ Quaker Ridge Country Club

      Wednesday, July 8 @ Beach Point Club 

      Wednesday, August 12 @ Metropolis Country Club

      Wednesday, September 9 @ Fairview Country Club

Public » Amenities » Card Room » Bridge »